2 April, 2014 2 April, 2014

Twiggy Announced as XXL ‘Ride of the Year’ Finalist

Besides yesterday being officially announced as Big Wave World Tour Champion, Grant ‘Twiggy’ Baker was also this week included as one of the finalists in this year’s Billabong XXL ‘Ride of the Year’ award.

Watch the finalists and tell us if you reckon Twiggy’s ride is the standout among fellow finalists; Shane Dorian, Billy Kemper and Shaun Walsh at Jaws, as well as Greg Long at Puerto Escondido.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *