22 July, 2014 22 July, 2014

Shot Bru

The African leg of the World Tour has come and gone, but that doesn’t mean the spectacle must end.

‘Shot Bru’ is a collection of a freesurf moments from around the Mr Price Pro featuring; Travis Logie; Masatoshi Ohno; Shane Sykes; Slade Prestwich; Davey Van Zyl; Dan Redman; Beyrick De Vries and Mikey February.

Filmed and edited by: Steven Michelsen

1 Comment

  1. daveR
    22 July, 2014 at 11:33 am · Reply

    Sick edit, boys be ripping!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *