25 September, 2013 25 September, 2013

Seal Point Showdown – Billabong Junior Series Finale

The finale of the 2013 Billabong Junior Series took place in some testing, but rippable surf at Seal Point over the weekend. The result was some tense battles and massive performances from the country’s best Under 20 surfers.

See more on www.facebook.com/Billabong.South.Africa

Billabong Junior Series Final Results

U12 Boys
1. Max Elkington
2. Angelo Faulkner
3. Ryan Lightfoot

U14 Boys
1. Adin Masencamp
2. Jose Faulkner
3. Ethan Fletcher

U14 Girls
1. Kai Woolf
2. Sophie Bell
3. Kirsty McGillivray

U16 Boys
1. Jordan Maree
2. Steffen Burrows
3. Tim Baard

U18 Girls
1. Chanelle Botha
2. Gina Smith
3. Tarah Uren

U18 Boys
1. Max Armstrong
2. Josh Smit
3. Jason Harris

U20 Girls
1. Emma Smith
2. Heidi Palmboom
3. Chanelle Botha

U20 Boys
1. Mikey February
2. Steven Sawyer
3. Mikey Venter

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *