24 February, 2016 24 February, 2016

2016 Billabong SA Interclub Champs Highlights Video

Check out a recap of the 2016 Billabong Interclub Champs, held at Cape St. Francis, and won by the Seal Point Boardriders B team. The waves were firing and, as they say, it’s better late than never!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *